Product Updates: Share Multiple Screens, Limited Camera View and Auto Permissions for Microphone and Camera
August 30, 2022
The host can now allow all participants to share their screens simultaneously, view all screens in a gallery view and share one of the screens with all participants.
The meeting host can now select to limit the cameras view so that attendees will only see the host and locked cameras. If the session is recorded, only the host and locked cameras will be seen in the recording.
If auto permissions are turned on participants will be able to activate their microphone and camera when the host joins the meeting.
You can now choose if you want to show or hide the chat and Q&A in recordings.